Steemit Open Mic Week 59 Original Song - Thanks for love

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear friend steemians wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

I'm happy to be present in openmic again, but today I want to share my own music or songs, along with my friend's request @ passion-ground that supports and appreciates the work and the way I sing a song, even though I am not a person singer.

I use my guitar Martin LXME made in Mexico and a little touch of reverb effect. I hope you like it.

This song I created as a picture of a person's life when he found his love. I apologize if this song is still far from a perfect.

INA Vers.
Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Bahagia rasanya bisa hadir di openmic lagi,namun hari ini saya ingin membagikan hasil musik atau lagu yang saya ciptakan sendiri, berikut juga atas permintaan teman saya @passion-ground yang tetap mendukung dan menghargai karya dan cara saya menyanyikan sebuah lagu, meskipun saya bukan seorang penyanyi.

Saya menggunakan gitar saya Martin LXME buatan Mexico dan sedikit sentuhan efek reverb. Saya berharap kamu menyukainya.

Lagu ini saya ciptakan sebagai gambaran tentang kehidupan seseorang ketika dia menemukan cintanya. Saya meminta maaf jika lagu ini masih jauh dari kata bagus terlebih sempurna.

Thanks to support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
And thanks for my friend from another country @passion-ground has support and respect for my music.
Succes and love you all :)

Sort:  

This is beautiful, friend! I just love the melodies you create, and yeah, though not perfect (yet), your voice compliments those melodies quite nicely. Lovely composition, brother!

Thankyou very much sir, tks for support n n ur respect, succes for you sir :)

Keren, good song

Terima kasih bg.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44