Steemit Open Mic Week 56 Delay #2 Original Composition - Fate

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear steemitfriends wherever you are..
How is everyone ?
Hopefully in good health and in the protection of God Almighty.

Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

I'm happy to be present in openmic again, today I want to share the music I created with my guitar and a little touch of delay effect, I hope you like it :)

Bahagia rasanya bisa hadir di openmic lagi, hari ini saya ingin membagikan hasil karya musik yang saya ciptakan dengan gitar saya dan sedikit sentuhan efek delay, saya berharap kamu menyukainya

I apologize if this work is still far from a good word to be perfect :)

Saya meminta maaf jika karya ini masih jauh dari kata bagus terlebih sempurna :)

Thanks to support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
Succes and love you all :)

   ***Keep Steem on Me @teukurobbybinor***
Sort:  

Ur welcome @luzcypher , glad to be a part in Openmic :)
Succes for you

Brilliant! I love delays as well and I think if you got a hold of a looper you would become unstoppable!

ooo that sound right off so pretty.... i am enjoying very much great work fantastic original guitar build i could so write to this just beautiful

You really play with a lot of emotion and almost a bit of sadness
But the sadness is beautiful and this is a great composition
Thank you for this musical gift you share with us

I have included you in my Top 5 list post this week for week 56
Check it out here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-56-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47