Steemit Open Mic Week 53 Harmony by Padi (Cover Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear steemitfriends wherever you are..
How is everyone ?
Hopefully in good health and in the protection of God Almighty.

In openmic this week I tried to sing a song from the Padi band, at a glance about this band group I think this group is very inspirational, they have a very good musicality and have some songs of all time.

Today I am singing one of their songs Harmony, this song is very beautiful about someone who has found his life partner, learn to fall and rise together, this song I dedicate to my wife, hope he likes it .. :)

And the following lyrics of the song Padi - Harmony:

I know you
Not quite half my age
But so much .. learning
What I received

You make me understand this life
We are born like a piece of white paper
I only live in peace ink materialized Harmony

All good ..
It will not be erased by bitterness ..
Because I trust ..tipped beautifully

You make me understand this life
We are born like a piece of white paper
I only live in peace ink
realized harmony

INA Vers.
Hallo sahabat steemit dimanapun kamu berada
Apakabar ? Semoga dalam keadaan dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Di openmic minggu ini saya mencoba menyanyikan sebuah lagu dari group band Padi, sekilas tentang group band ini menurut saya group ini sangat inspiratif, mereka memiliki musikalitas yang sangat baik dan memiliki beberapa lagu sepanjang masa.

Hari ini saya menyanyikan salah satu dari lagu mereka yang berjudul Harmony, lagu ini sangat indah tentang seseorang yang telah menemukan teman hidupnya, belajar jatuh dan bangkit bersama, lagu ini saya persembahkan untuk istri saya, semoga dia menyukainya.. :)

(Link di atas)

Dan berikut lirik dari lagu Padi - Harmony :

Aku mengenal dikau
Tak cukup lama separuh usia ku
Namun begitu banyak..pelajaran
Yang aku terima

Kau membuatku mengerti hidup ini
Kita terlahir bagai selembar kertas putih
Tinggal kulukis dengan tinta pesan damai
Kan terwujud Harmony

Segala kebaikan..
Takkan terhapus oleh kepahitan
Kulapangkan resah jiwa..
Karna kupercaya..
Kan berujung indah

Kau membuatku mengerti hidup ini
Kita terlahir bagai selembar kertas putih
Tinggal kulukis dengan tinta pesan damai
Kan terwujud harmony

Thanks to support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
Succes and love you all :)

Sort:  

Hmmm... sy menikmatinya...

Terima kasih uda menikmatinya mbak, semoga bahagia hhe :)

I loved the song too bad I couldn't understand. It was sounding Indian to me tho, never mind me anyways. Thanks for translating the lyrics

Thankyou so much,
Hope you enjoy it
Ur welcome :)

Nikmat suaranya

Terima kasi banyak abu :)

Nice voice hehe

Oalah, hha tks min
Succes

Ur welcome @luzcypher ,so glad to join here
Succes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52