STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 45 | All I Want - Kodaline (Reintepretation by Me)

in #openmic7 years ago

When I first heard this song, such as difficulty breathing, i think the rhythm of this song really touch, then I read the lyrics, very emotional. When I sing this song, I find it hard to resist feeling not to get carried away in this song.
Really a very soft and touching song. Probably because some of us have experienced the same experience as this song, as well as me.

this is all I can share in my post this time, I hope you guys like it, and hopefully we meet in my next post.
Keep Steem On with me
@teukurobbybinor

Sort:  

I really like the song, although I do not know what it means..
Nice post lah pokoknya 😂😂

Di means-means kan ajah om 😂😂
Tks a lot

Very beautiful piece. 👏👏 well done.

Tks a lot, im not singer but im just trying..

Ur welcome, love to join at openmic, succes for u @luzcypher :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68