STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 43 - Is it Love by Binor

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hallo everyone..
Finally the day that i await come too, already 2 days i try to create a song about love
I love to share this song i hope you guys love it

this song telling about feelings towards his friend
A very confusing feeling whether it is a love or just a sense of awe
Just because sometimes not all the happiness of friends is a love..

Check this out :)

Lyric :

Is it love

Is this a feeling
The people call it love
and Is it what I feel or just
a sense of happiness

And now that I've experienced
One sense that I think
is really a mystery

*Your smile is my sad
Without you it is my pain
Until when this feeling amazes me..
I cry in laughter
I grieve in joy
Oooo this is called love..??

And now that I've experienced
One sense that I think
is really a mystery
And what now I think or just a sense of happiness

Back *

Sorry if my voice is not good
Because i am not a singer but i like to write and create a tune or song
I hope you guys like it.. :)

image
image

Sort:  

man your voice is really good,
beautiful song
everyone should listen to it
can't wait to listen your next song

Tks a lot @rupaibabu
Im just trying to be singer, but still learning
Tks for your support, yes i will :)

Thank you for playing and singing for us.

Yes sure @luzcypher
its gonna be fun to join at openmic
And thank you for visiting and looking at my blog :)

Perfectly good voice man. Liked the song and the playing... yeah, liked it all to be honest.

Tks a lot sir, proud of you
I love blues music too, how to create n combine minor n mayor scale, succes for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55