STEEMIT Open MIC Week 68 - Armonía de Amor By @temistocles123

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Cover From Armonía de Amor By @temistocles123

Interpreting this beautiful song by the Chilean band Gondwana


Lyric:
harmony of love! your pretty face is my inspiration embrace me to your heart and not let me go !! harmony of love a feeling is a heart hug me to your heart and do not let me go!

how many nights with you I dreamed
how many memories you do not forget
the light from above will not leave us
Well, if you love love you will harvest!

harmony of love
your pretty face is my inspiration
hug me to your heart and do not let me go
harmony of love
a feeling is a heart
hug me to your heart and do not let me go

when you look for me there I will be
You will be my moon and in each of my nights
Ati cantare I want to go further and see the sun
your body is a poem of sensuality

harmony of love your pretty face
is my inpiracion embrace me to your heart
and do not let me go !!

harmony of love
a feeling is a heart
hug me to your heart and do not let me go

never get away from me if you go
I can not live noo!
our fight is to recite
without equality
we can not live

harmony of love your pretty face is my inpiracion embrace me to your heart
and do not let me go!

harmony of love
a feeling is a heart
hug me to your heart and do not let me go !!

Sort:  

Felicitaciones . Sigue adelante.

gracias amigo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85