Open Mic Radio (MP3 Playlist) - Week 83steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago



Open Mic Radio is a site where you can upload an MP3 version of your Open Mic entry for the current week and have it appear in a randomly sorted playlist.

You can upload your MP3 for Week 82 here:
http://3steem.com/openmicradio/week-83-steemit-open-mic-radio/

Steemit Open Mic is hosted by @luzcypher and @pfunk

@pfunk is a Steemit witness and helps keep the platform working, vote for him here.

You can enter Steemit Open Mic Week 83 here:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-83-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Feel free to promote your Open Mic entry in the comments.

Cheers, Team3Steem!

Sort:  

Very cool

Cheers @luzcypher, I thought more people would use it to be honest, it doesn't seem to be gaining much traction. I though people would like to have an easy way to listen to all the entries each week. Early days I guess but I'm starting to doubt whether people think it's useful.

Hi @team3steem this is a great initiative! Very cool idea. I will convert my entry to mp3 and upload later. For now, here is my entry for week 83: https://steemit.com/openmic/@builtinfire/openmic-week-83-original-song-baby-blue

Hey there @builtinfire thanks for uploading your track and supporting this project. I enjoyed listening to your track, I love the tone of your voice man, reminds me of my own in some ways. Good luch with your entry. Cheers!

finished uploading our song this week 83, greetings to all, @team3steem great proposal you carried out.

Congratulations @team3steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46