Steemit Open Mic Week 99 : The Dragonborn Comes(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

skyrim copy.jpg

Happy August Steemit!

I haven't played anything since I moved into my new place, but I was watching @sigilmancy play Skyrim, and was inspired.

I'm hoping that music becomes a part of my routine at my new space soon... music and Skyrim!

Blessings, Steemit.

longlife2.jpg

Sort:  

Cool song, Tarot!
Good to see and hear you again, man!

Great to see ya back on the platform ;9)

Thank you @gibber! It's good to be back:)

Missed you man. Good to hear you again.

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Want to go to SteemFest this year?

Your Chance To Win A Steemfest Ticket Plus Accommodations Giveaway Sponsored By Blocktrades And Openmic --- by @luzcypher

May you be blessed with a thousand and one new tunes in your new space my sweet friend!💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63