Steemit Open Mic Week 78 : Nevada County Line(Austin Lucas Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

cover.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 78 : Nevada County Line(Austin Lucas Cover)

I hope everyone is staying afloat in the Mercury Retrograde...

This week I'm covering Nevada County Line by Austin Lucas.
The original is one of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard.


Here it is by Austin Lucas.


Peace and long life, Steemit.

Sort:  

But I like your version more!

Great selection and rendition, brother! Austin's take was awesome as well! Nice, man!

I'm glad you checked out Austin's. He's so good!

No doubt, brother - he's totally awesome... as are you!

Well done, sir. Well done. I'd like to request one "King of the Road" by Roger Miller. Can ya pull it off??

I LOVE that song. I can totally do King of the Road:D

Thank you so much for sharing,

I'd tell ya what I think of this but I'll just have to wait 'til Mercury goes direct.. to avoid misunderstandings.... I think ya know how much I enjoy your work.. ;9)

That voice of yours Mister....
XoXo,
Your biggest fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44