Steemit Open Mic Week 75 : One Night in Boston(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

cover.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 75 : One Night in Boston(cover)

Greetings Steemit.

The song I'm doing this week was written by a musician that I'm lucky enough to have seen play live many times.
Adam Stemple of The Tim Malloys and Boiled in Lead wrote this song, and it's one of my favorites.

Happy March:)

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for endless support, and the judges for endless patience.

Sort:  

I never had heard this song, and I really like it now that I have :)

It's a cool song:)

As always I find your voice incredibly beautiful. Great song too!

I keep wondering if I just dreamt that or if you really said somewhere, that you are going to Serbia this summer. Will be down there in June...

I would like to go to Serbia this summer for sure!
I have to get a passport first:(

great music @tarobyfergus.
thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56