Steemit Open Mic Week 74 : We are the Animals(original)

in #openmic6 years ago

cover.jpg

Steemit Open Mic Week 74 : We are the Animals(when animals attack)(original song)

This is a song that I wrote for the Songwriter's Challenge. I never entered it into the regular Open Mic, and it's been in my head all week, so I'm doing it now.

I just got a new video editor so i was able to add a window for my interpretive dance:D

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for keeping this going.
Thanks to the judges for infinite support and patience.

Sort:  

when the most passive creature, the worm, has had enough, he turns..... great concept ;9) I love the production value you added on this

Thanks. I just got a new video editor, so I hope to do some cool stuff in the future.
The worms could eat us while we sleep!

This reminded me of the Poe poem ”The Conqueror Worm”. Loved this friend, but I love everything you serenade us with💜

You rock. My friend! Loved the song!

Thanks @soykatonline! You also rock:D

Looks like you pulled it off - I love it!

Hehe I like the interpretative dance.

Brings back memories, man! Loved your animations as well! Where'd you get them horns, brother! ha! :-)

Thanks @passion-ground.
I got the horns online for a Devil's Night show a few years back.
I might try to find some nicer ones. Sometimes I just wear them around the house:)

I sh*t in the woods ;)

Interpretive dance, FTW! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90