Steemit Open mic week #49 - Her Mixolydian Smile - Guitar improvisation

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, This is my entry for #openmic 49. It's an
improvised piece in D Mixolydian . I hope you like
it. If you do then please feel free to show your support. Cheers!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Sort:  

Wow, Tam... You took this one to a lot of different and unique places melodically... It put me in a trance - I totally loved it!

Nice riffing.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Hermooosooooooo
Nice.

Mixo-madness. You did a really cool lick in B Phrygian....I might try and lift it. Great playing Brother!

Thank you thank you.

Always my pleasure.

👏👏👏👏 Real quality playing man. Enjoyed that immensely. 😊

Really like your improvs Tam. You need to put together a band!

I took a break from band. And I am thinking of the same too. Thank you so much for motivating me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37