Steemit Open mic week #45 - I can't help missing you - Guitar improvisation

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, This is my entry for #openmic 45. It's an
improvised piece called I can't help missing you . I hope you like
it. If you do then please feel free to show your support. Cheers!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Sort:  

You are a real star and Steemit is glad to have a person like you here, just watch you on youtube and with 34k subs pff... Nice work. Upvoted with my little power but full:)

Thank you my friend for sparing your precious time to check out. I really appreciate. I followed you too. Cheers!!!!!!!

Just keep what you do and people will come to you, because you have talent.

Nice smooth feeling. Great licks, nice groove. Upvoted as always!

Thank you for your never ending support. Cheers!!!!

Dude - I just can't help but appreciate just how diligently you make love to that Strat week-after-week... You got the moves - and you got the groove... Lovin' it like always... ;)

Thank you so much for being with me every week. :)

I was waiting for you entry, and here it is... really wonderful! Good luck for winning.

Thank you so much. All the best to you too. Cheers!!!!!

I love the electric sound, this is nice, I like it :)

thank you so much. I will check out your entry too. Cheers!!!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you for checking it out.

Awesome sound, great playing. Brilliant.👏👏👏

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68