Open mic week #43 - Guitar improvisation - Blues in A

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, This is my entry for #openmic, It's an
improvisation in A Blues. I used a backing track from youtube. I
hope you like it. If you do then please feel free to show your
support.
Cheers!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Sort:  

Amazing dude!, love your sound!

Thank you friend!!!

You can't beat a nice bit of blues!

Nice frosting on a blues shuffle, sweet licks man.

I really appreciate.

Awesome improvisation.

Thank you!!!!

Sweet sounding blues licks buddy. Thanks for jamming with us.

My pleasure and thanks to you too for giving me a reason to play and record. :)

Nice jammin!

Thanks man!!

That was refreshing, great job Brother T

Thank you Bro. I really appreciate your support and encouragement. May be I missed out your entry this week. I will check it out now. Cheers!!!

You didn't miss anything Brother, I haven't put one up yet. Have been quite busy this week, but I will try to get one posted!

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55