Sort:  

thanks @tamim much love for the resteem as well :)

you have good control on your voice, and when you hit the notes with your guitar they compliment your voice very nicely. i am glad i came cross your blog.

thank you so much :) I am very happy you enjoy it. I have lots of free original music on my website if you ever would like to check it out. Music is my world.

Could you kindly share your website address, or tell me where to find it?

www.bonnielegion.wixsite.com/soundlegion :) its on my profile page and i generally put it at the bottom of all my posts for people to click through if they like, but sometimes I forget. If you like this kind of music, under my albums I have a contemp. piano album called colours of emotion you might like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39