Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 7 Original Song "Right Place Right Time" @taktoys

in #openmic7 years ago

hello guys, I @taktoys I try to follow the challenge of songwriters chalenge, I like to make a song, this time I am very interested in making a song with the theme of "Right Place Right Time", here are the lyrics of my song, and hope you guys, and do not forget upvote and comment

When I see you
There is only love at that time.
With the right time.
You stand in line with me

Could I feel that.
In the right time you are.
This is my love that is always There When I miss.

Could I feel that.
In the right time you are.
This is my love that is always There When I miss.

Just the right time in me, sitting next to you with you.
I will always be there at the right time.

Sort:  

the lyrics is beautiful, you just go with it, you will get what you want, a passion needs a hard work and stick to it, good luck and love from my side

thanks for his support bro, i hope this is the best for me hehe.

keep voting work as a team

Thanks for entering

This is pretty interesting! I look forward to seeing your next entry song for week 8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72