Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - If Tomorrow Never Comes (Song Cover by Roni Sugar Tumonggor)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemians..

steemit_open_mic_week_67.png

Here is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 67. I sing If Tomorrow Never Comes by Ronan Keating. I'm into a slow tempo's music so much, and probably because it suits my vocal. My regard for @luzcypher and @pfunk for sponsoring this contest, thank you so much for making it possible for us who really enjoys music.

Thanks for watching, I hope you enjoy my performance :)

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Hey thank you.. :)

Another good entry, brother! Don't know if it's me or not, but your guitar still sounds out-of-tune... Love the song and performance though... Nice!

Haha it's me again, yes I guess the guitar string must be replaced with the new one, one of the string was out of order. Thanks brother..

you have a fantastic voice! really a top vocal for me, very pure. Guitar sounds bit out tune for you takes a bit away from the vocal that is just so damn good

Hehehe thank you so much, yes the guitar need to be fixed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59