Steemit Open Mic Songwriter's Challenge Week 8 - "Yours"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians..
This post is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Songwriter's Challenge Week 8. My love for the Open Mic Songwriter's Challenge team @luzcypher @meno @krystle @passion-ground.

I say that you are the best all this time
Who's always there for me
Everything that I've dreamed of in my life
You give it all to me

You're the one who really knows about me
And it makes me happy
I will always make u deserve to have me
Oh in your life

I wish that we could be together forever

No matter wherever I go
Till we meet again
You'll always in my heart
Everything that I have
Whatever it is
I'll give it all just for you

I tried to rotate the video but it didn't run well since I don't know much about an app for editing video so I just kept it that way. Thanks for dropping by, I hope you all enjoy my performance. Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

The video is upsidedown, but the song is quite nice!

Thank you so much hehehe. Yes, that's the problem, I dont know how to rotate the video 😫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97