Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - Beck - Morning (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm Beck

Its time for another week of steemit openmic and I will sing you a song that calms me down everytime I hear it. It's Beck and his beautiful melodically perfect song Morning. Yes it is Beck that sang I'm a looser baby in his younger years. I love his new stuff now.

Here it is ;) Enjoy

Sort:  

nice cover my friend, great having you play for us, nice job

Thank you! Thats really nice :)

;) Ďakujem

uz ani nemate taku tmu :) vidis hned aj viac peniazkov zarobis :)

Nejde ani o tie peniažky, ako o ten pocit . A hlavne som rád, že sa mi aj podarilo niečo tento týždeň nahrať, lebo minulý som to proste nedával :)

Great job brother! Im super biased cuz I love this song... but you did it justice! cheers and much successs

Thank you @meno, very very much! ;)

this is cool but it will be good if you can put ur steemit link on ur youtube wall

Good point thank you. I will do that :)

awesome song boss..

awesome song boss

this is cool but it will be good if you can put ur steemit link on ur youtube wall

Sounds great man!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks ;) Feels great when you say it!

I think post has been very good. If there are some education issues, then we need to see them well and understand the boards and make a good command, your post is very good.I think your post has been very good to have many things to learn This post is very nice So, I think education can be earned from here, so that it is well educated The unemployed society earns well. Video post will earn well. Become unemployed and work hard. Use this command to earn 100% legal good. Earn well with your command and earn good money.
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Sounds great man!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41