You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week 67 - Story Charlemange - Take me to Church (Hozier) cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and write up.

I feel sometimes that text does not display enough emotion and longer does not always mean more thought out or better. I really cannot say enough but this means a lot to me and I thank you for taking time out of your day to spread positivity. Thanks again Verbal-d!

Sort:  

You are most welcome bro. I love supporting musicians especially those of your caliber who make big statements, meaningful music and inspiration. My wife is also a big supporter of yours. Please keep it up. You have a follower for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45