You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - original entitled "Love for More Than Meets the Eye"

in #openmic7 years ago

No problem, don't like seeing anyone waste money. If you are interested I have a node setup so I can run scripts and I have created one that will post to 15 of the low value bid bots. It is a bit crude (needs more work) but it saves having to do 15 transfers. I bid the minimum so across the lot it works out to 3 SBD worth of bids. However chances are very likely the ROI will be positive across all bots. If you are interested send me 3.5 SBD and the post link in the memo and i'll process your bids, plus an up vote. It is a manual process at the moment and I am in the UK (just in case you don't get the vote for a while, I might be sleeping!), Hoping to add some more features like automation and ROI seeking in the future. If not then check out https://steembottracker.com/ before placing that next bid!

Sort:  

thanks, I copied your process on a few earlier. but it seems I run out of time and have to move on with other things to do.....but thank you, I'll do that on the next one

hey bro, I sent you that 3.5 and appreciate your help!

Thanks, just going to bed nearly missed this :) you should have the 15 votes over the next 2 hours or so plus an extra vote just now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77