steevn - old revolutions (leonard cohen cover [steemit open mic week 69])

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh hey gang

In Austin Texas, at Hostel512, had this song stuck in my head (help me) for about a week, sooo here's a video of it. :)

Y'all can get some free music here: steevnis.bandcamp.com

Let me know what i should do next. Can't guarantee I'll do it, but I'll listen.

Also, just say hi if you wanna..

Take care,
Steevn

Sort:  

great job I love me some Leo.... do Suzzane if ya want ;9) or Joan of Arc ;9)

Nashville or Mexico that could go either way ;9)

Both good songs, keep your eyes peeled....

Thanks for letting me know it was up @stevenwalkerrr

Nice Cohen cover! Following :)

Nice voice, great Song. @stevenwalkerrr

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85