You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey you, stop whatever you're doing and listen to my song. This is my second entry for the open mic.


https://steemit.com/openmic/@stevenwalkerrr/hey-gang-open-mic-68-steevn-walker-drifter

Relieve the stress of living in this wondrous but horrifying world by checking out my tune "Drifter" then take a walk, cook a meal, or do literally anything else!

Sort:  

...I like this...
...pretty cool video angle & lighting... & the song is pretty cool too!!...

...mellow...folky, yet reminiscent of some early acoustic Pink Floyd with Roger Waters' vocals...

...nice job, bro...

Damn! I like those things! Thanks!

well crafted

man! my last open mic entry was so bad lol. @luzcypher didnt evenupvote it lol. i wont be trying to sing misfits songs anymore! although, learning the gitar chords was really fun!

Hey man, fun is 98% of it, keep up your attitude

I was surprised how deep your voice is! Your singing is like a blanket. Sounds like a cross between Bon Iver and Damon Albarn

Well damn thanks! Follow if you wanna ;)

Done and done 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52