"Steemit Open Mic Week 47" (Original Song )"let me in" -@stevenalexander

in #openmic7 years ago

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 47
First time posting in open mic and I tried to get the rules down lol but anyway here is my song entitled "let me in"

This is a song I wrote 4 years back about a girl named Katie who broke my heart lol.. maybe its still broken :/ jk Thankyou @luzcypher for this amazing opportunity.. I just looked back and saw that I said a few more things about steemit in the intro :/ I hope I can still participate. it won't happen again.

ENJOY MY ORIGINAL - @stevenalexander
Sort:  

Great song Steven... Love the guitar, your vocals, and the lyrical sentiments! I think you nailed that broken-heart feeling pretty darn good!

Thankyou man ! I appreciate that lol I did my best

awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50