OPEN MIC WEEK 37 | A Very Sick Trap/Reggae/Future Bass Project I Produced.

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is a really cool side project I made In a few hours , It's not what I usually make but I always love experimenting !

Enjoy and let me know what you think.


Sort:  

Absolutely awesome!
Following you...

Thank you so much !!! Awesome gif btw XD

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Decided to check you out since i saw you were upvoting my shit :)

You got skillz though! really a good blend of lots of genres...

Thank you so much bro !! I'm glad you enjoyed it : )

Yes, brother, this kinda reaggae I Like

Cool mix!

I'm glad you enjoyed it man !

Sounds good but just so you know the openmic tag is just for people that enter the Steemit Open Mic contest and it has to be live

thank you for letting me know @luzcypher !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46