You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 105 - TEMA ORIGINAL "TRAJE DE AZUL" BY @miguelblanco

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you @miguelblanco for this video, that is a great job that you have decided to record your music and that video, it is really nice to see you in different windows that makes everything more enjoyable.

It is difficult to be a composer and once you can create please keep doing that. Sharing your own creation is also important to be able to find friends and may be fans too.

Sort:  

I am impressed and very excited for your powerful comment, I am very happy that you have captured everything I wanted to convey with this post and that tells me that all this is not in vain, because there are always people like you who are alert to all these energies and everything tells me that as you tell me I have to keep doing this, because thanks to Steemit Open mic woke up the composer who was long asleep inside me and by people like your stef1 is that they want to continue in this.

THANKS GIGANTS FOR YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65