You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana 105 | Zombies en la Morgue (Los Mentas Cover) by @exzorltg

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this video, that fits very well to topic of Halloween, I must say you are very good guitar player, very energetic and rhythmic music, beautifully performed boys!

Recently I pay more attention to guitar as my son started a second instrument guitar for his music lessons. He borrowed one from school and playing at home, it is nice to see how the movement of his fingers are getting better and that there is now the music I could recognize too.

I wish you all the best and keep recording the music, so you can see the development for yourself too.

Sort:  

Hello! I'm glad you support your son in music, musical instruments helps a lot to form patience and discipline. All my videos and songs this month will be Halloween 🎃 thanks for your support, ghost hugs 👻👻👻👻.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44