You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 92 cover song by steemword

in #openmic6 years ago

with my respect to you @Luzcypher, I understand but why the previous post did not get upvote from the jury jury open mic?
https://steemit.com/openmic/@steemword/steemit-open-mic-week-92-cover-song-by-steemword-ee4afb7e689d3
therefore I re-post my video, I hope you understand what I mean.
thank you

Sort:  

It didn't get upvoted because when you sit in the dark and try to hide yourself you look like the scammers that try to enter more than once. You are on our radar for that because @jamilaskha upvotes all your posts and they got banned for stealing other people's videos. Like this one

So, if you act like a scammer I'm not upvoting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41