You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week 71... Crazy love by Michael Buble acoustic cover by @dominiqueguitars

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey there,

My Master (@markangeltrueman) sent me over to have a listen. You have a remarkable voice. Really soulful. Thanks for posting this and we both look forward to hearing more from you. I have re-steemed this on the @steemsearch blog and give it my seal of approval

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie

Sort:  

I'm so grateful to the master @markangel-trueman and his team... words really cannot describe how much you made my day.. And thanks also for giving me the zeal to go on...
Thank you!
Thank you!
Thank you! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49