Sort:  

hello there @steempowertwins ) thank you so much ! i like the world beautiful, as for all of the shrill hard sounds at full volume i think it is beautiful yes, its so my wish that someone use this description for my music really !thanks also for noticing my video efforts too ) But i think i shall try something more fitting to the idea of visual that I am looking for next time, this is not really it. It was hell rendering this video, took me 14 hours as i am running a little pea brain computer which is fine for surfing but for video calculations.....well....it was painfully slow and nerve racking as a crash would have meant repeating all ) so great you stop by and say hello ) Steem On with your great video reply project too, which i am eagerly anticipating )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22