You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 62

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey @passion-ground - it seems like my entry for Week 63 was tacked on to Week 62 accidentally. Did you get a chance to hear my entry or could it hopefully count for week 63? I redid the video today thinking it was for Week 63 and saw myself added to the Week 62 list somehow, even though I didn't enter. Don't want it to go to waste since I intended to do a redo before I officially entered on the Week 63 list.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@steemmatt/steemit-open-mic-week-63-metal-drums-improvised-over-a-backing-track-use-headphones-speakers-with-good-bass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44