You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - METAL DRUMS Improvised Over A Backing Track (use headphones/speakers with good bass)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

@luzcypher - adding to my first reply, I intended for this to be in week 63, definitely not week 62 because I knew I was late. My title/comments/the paper in my videos reflected that, and I didn't add myself to your cumulative 62 list to make sure there was no confusion.

I sadly just redid the entire thing excited today to make it much better for this week since one neighbor said it was ok, and I definitely didn't know you counted me in week 62, after some judges appear to have already scored their picks.

I'd like to add this to week 63 officially since I replaced my Friday eve recording with a better one, and don't want this to go to waste potentially because of a little confusion. I reached out to two of the judges who usually comment on my stuff to ask if they saw my video tacked on potentially today, and really hope to have a full week for it to be absorbed by the community so it doesn't go to waste.

Please advise when you get the chance.