Openmic week 36- Norwegian Wood, The Beatles (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians and music lovers,

Screenshot_2017-06-09_22-04-23.png

Here is my entry for Openmic week 36 and my 6th video and I am really happy that I can share it with you. If you just go through all my videos I hope you can see some progress. I have still a lot to do and become better but I am on my way. :)

Thanks you
You can also upvote my comment under this link and help me to win the contest :)

Sort:  

Great job Brother, you keep getting better. I really enjoyed this.

Thank you brother. You give me the courage :)

Remember this: we are all just disciples of the disciplines of music my Brother. Play on!

Nice. I do that, thank you brother

Nicely done... and yeah, I liked the whistling like everybody else ! :)

Thanks :) Does it mean that it is better to whistle instead of singing? ;)

Nice video! I'm thinking about doing something similar as I learn the piano from scratch using Synthesia!

Thanks. I just learned it by myself and youtube. just do it :)

Cool show, i like the whistling xD

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thank you for the contest and nice idea

I like it! Relaxed and cool! I played it a few times which is telling!

I am happy to hear that :)

You can also upvote my comment under this link and help me to win the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50