Openmic week 32- Somewhere Over The Rainbow

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-05-10_19-06-07.png

Hi my steemians,
This is my second video. Today the weather was awesome and I decided to play again in the nature. You can even hear that it responded. Hope you like it.
Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this contest possible. It is motivating me to exercise more and more.

I would like to have my own contribution to this contest with a tiny contest of my own. I want to start a MUSIC STEEM distribution activity. Whoever guesses the song that I played in the very beginning, gets some extra SBD from me.

Please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth! (as @kus-knee says)

Sort:  

I am such a fan now. Loved the video, and the playing is wonderful, great great performance

thank you. I am really happy about that. I am waiting to see your new videos :)

Really smooth clean playing and I enjoyed it and from your last week entry with humming, I know you can sing so I have to agree with @tfeldman, please sing, it would compliment your playing. nice entry and scenery, upvoted

Thanks. I am happy that you enjoyed it. It is still difficult for me to play and sing, but I do my best. Maybe for next week I do it

You're welcome, I completely agree, I can't play piano and sing barely at the same time, but you can always play an instrumental and sing over it to make it easier for you to showcase your singing skills :)

I actually like your voice and words. That's a good suggestion, I will do that

Sounds great, looking forward to it, I just submitted my open mic entry last minute but still on time, hope you enjoy it

Nice setting, nice playing. However, you gotta sing more man! Good or bad just let it rip!

Thanks man, I have a severe singing problem! I am still learning. :)

Steemit to the rescue! I think you'll do great!

Sweet! Inspiring! I am so proud I got you to join our big happy family!

credit

Thank you man. I am also happy and grateful to be here

Nice job Brother!

You're most welcome my good man

Happy Hour, After you download DiscordApp let me know your user name or you can try to find me @battleaxe on there....here is the invite code https://discord.gg/A57ng , this is for those who upvoted to express interest, if you are not on the list you need to upvote to join or you can't jump in on another's invite. ;) ....I updated my post to make it easier to get to, more info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55