Openmic 37- People are strange, The Doors (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians and strangers!

Screenshot_2017-06-16_21-31-57.png

This is my entry for Openmic week 37 and I feel really strange. I know that I can not compete with musicians here but I am trying to find my own style and simply have fun. Hope it is contagious :)

You can also upvote my comment under this link and help me to win the contest :)

Sort:  

Good job!
:)

People are Strange! Great song! I enjoyed your performance, love the whistling!

I am really happy that you liked it. My pleasure :)

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thank you for the opportunity that you make for me to grow

People are indeed strange ... Nothing strange about your rendition though - It's brilliant ! Thanks for sharing....

Thank you :)

This is contagious! Good luck this week Brother.

Thank you brother :)

Yeah I like whistling more than singing :)))

You're a person ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04