Steemit Open Mic Week 70: Crypto-Babes (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Crypto-Babes (lyrics)

Steemit’s got crypto-babes
I’m on Steemit for the crypto-babes

I want a girl with a private key
I want a girl with a lot of STEEM
I want a girl with a 60 rep
A short skirt and a long jacket

I want a girl who buys the dip
Handles more than just the tip
I want a girl who powers up
Price goes down, she don’t give a fuck

Where can I find this girl?

Steemit’s got crypto-babes
I’m on Steemit for the crypto-babes ( 2x )

I want a girl with a voting bot
I want a girl with a smokin’ bod
I want a girl with a travel blog
When she get rewards she takes me along

I want a girl on the trending page
Not afraid to wave her flag
I want a girl who knows how soon
Steem is heading to the moon

Where can I find this girl?

Steemit’s got crypto-babes
I’m on Steemit for the crypto-babes ( 2x )

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 2.16.14 PM.png

Sort:  

Lol... This song sounds really sexy!... Beautiful song with hilarious lyrics..

SO CUTE!

100 % and resteem!!!

I just saw the video by @juanmiguelsalas
image.jpg

You guys aren't going to attract any crypto-babes drinking Old Style Pilsner. C'mon!

oh god i love you guys !! LOVE! ohhh am dying. this is wonderful

very entertaining, keep up the good vibes dudes!

Will do. Thx

you guys have got a great harmony thing going on, I 2 want a crypobabe with a travel blog and takes me along.

Thx gibber! One day!

JB

You guys inspired me so badly, that I jsut wrote my first song for Steemit.
Thanks for being here :D

We feel honoured !

JB

Bahahahah! 😂😂😂 I love it! Sharing 😘

This guy stole your video and used it as an entry to Open Mic.

https://steemit.com/fun/@shikto/steemit-open-mic-week-70-crypto-babes-original-song

ha wow... not a very creative thief either. Thanks for catching that Lu. I believe it has been abolished by the community. You'd think they'd try and use a less conspicuous duo eh!?

Not only that, but when I called him out on it, he posted another post with the same video entry, yours. Duh!

lol... doesn't give a shit.... not too smart apparently either.

Thanks for having our backs ;)
I just went over to the blog to check out some of the other stuff this person posted and comments etc... jeez...

This song is hotttttt! Great hook. Be careful with a girl that has a voting bot, because she'll use it to spread her love around! Haha.

Ya got to let those Crypto-Babes do their thing ;)
JB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51