Steemit Open Mic Week 66 - Steem Dollars Are Flying High (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Flying So High! Flying So High!

Steem Dollar Are Flying High (lyrics)

Steem dollar are flying high, I don’t know why
Bought in at the all time high, I don’t know why

I listened to all the hype, then I pressed buy
@haejin said we were heading high, then I pressed buy
I sold my house, my car, my wife, then I pressed buy
I even worked some overtime, then I pressed buy

Steem dollar are flying high, I don’t know why
Bought in at the all time high, I don’t know why

I bought the spike at $14 even, stick to my plan
It dipped to $7 but I’m still hodling, stick to my plan
If it goes up I’ll buy it again, stick to my plan
Buy high and convert to STEEM, ultimate plan

Steem dollar are flying high, I don’t know why
Bought in at the all time high, I don’t know why

DQmdv5SJerApXaVRC2rC3vGduA3u9jrCnGdnQzEjBy2XY7E.jpeg

Portrait by @artwatch

Sort:  

STEEM TO CAD currently $8.39 🚀🌕 Happy new year Birds😄 Hopefully we find ourselves partaking in beers and cheers this year.

Well... I doubt I'm coming to Waterloo anytime soon lol... so I'm going to take that as some kind of hint that you're planning on making an appearance in T.O after the 'great winter' has ended!

Steem keeps rising like this I might take a limousine.

Hilarious! Sounds really good...You must upload it in dtube...

Another great original Steemit tune... Quite nice, gentlemen! Love the portrait by @artwatch too!

I do enjoy these.

How awesome haha!! I also love the @artwatch picture!
You never disappoint @steembirds! You are awesome!

lol! great effort guys👍😂😄

My favourite boys are back & just as sexy in cartoon form too!


It does give me hope. LOL Maybe steemit will buy me that house after all. To the moon bitches!!! To the moon.

Mama needs a new pair of...nah I just need a steady income already lol. C'mon steem!

And thank you for all the support you have shown me this year guys. It has meant a lot and if you ever need anything, anything at all. Let me know.

Dude! You did it again and wrote a Steemit hit. I'm loving this and can't wait to hear what you do next.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

Thx luzy. Can't wait to work on a new one.

This post has received a 5.68% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @artwatch. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46