Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - Bots Bots Bots Bots (original songs)

in #openmic6 years ago

Bots Bots Bots Bots (lyrics)

Bots bots bots bots
I love those bots
So predictable
And dependable
Bots bots bots bots

Sitting on the beach
Don't have to check in
Long Island Iced Tea
My bot is always running

Dancing at the club
Pass another Blue Gem
My bot's at home
Upvoting my friends

Bots bots bots bots
I love those bots
So predictable
And dependable
Bots bots bots bots

My bot never sleeps, never ever ever ever ever sleeps
Upvote and repeat and repeat
Beep beep beep
My bot never sleeps, never ever ever ever ever sleeps
Upvote and repeat and repeat
Beep beep beep

Bots bots bots bots
I love those bots
So predictable
And dependable
Bots bots bots bots
Screen Shot 2017-11-18 at 2.56.08 PM.png

Sort:  

Killing it like always 🔥🔥

No doubt a-bot it

Show me your algorithmic logistic machination scientation!! Classic! Big up the Blue Gems!😄

Hilarious...Sounds good!

lolol this reminds me of a certain flight of the concords tune i happen to love- very well done gentlemen <3

I still have to make a dance video in a robot outfit for this one. Always my favorite.

Haaa! Cool, guys! It's kinda like the Open-Mics version of our very own "DEVO." :-)

That was hilarious! and I loved the bots choreography :-)

Amazing... i love that lyrics...thanks for being here..

Me, listening to your music and trying to #promote-steem with it to my friends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74