Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Introduce Yourself (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Introduce Yourself (lyrics)

This is me, introducing myself to you
Won’t you follow me
This is me, introducing myself to you
I promise I’m real

Hello Steemit my name is @mary123
I’m from Nashville Tennessee
I like waking on the beach
And taking pictures while I eat

I found Steemit through @sweetsssj
She inspired me to stay
Posting pictures of my day
As we travel far away
Follow me

This is me, introducing myself to you
Won’t you follow me
This is me, introducing myself to you
I promise I’m real

Here’s my pic, I am blonde and 23
Have a thing for crypto geeks
This is me eating zucchini
In my itsy bitsy tennie winnie yellow polka dot bikini
Follow me

This is me, introducing myself to you
Won’t you follow me
This is me, introducing myself to you
I promise I’m real

I'm real, so so real (x4)
Follow me
Screen Shot 2017-11-18 at 3.11.56 PM.png

Sort:  

Another fun Steemit experiential classic! Great job, guys! Nice percussion on the acoustic, Jay! and that "Follow-Me" transition is simply awesome!

Thanks P. Been working on my guitar percussion ;)

HA! This brings me straight back to steemfest, such great memories- thanks for bringing the smiles this Thursday afternoon gents!

<3

Yeah, I'll be reminiscing until the next one! 😎

It can't come soon enough! <3

Sounds good!

Hehe I Love it

That's exactly what I need right about now. A zucchini eating crypto babe groupie with some SBD in her account. It is Christmas after all and I've been good, sorta. Maybe I'll ask Santa for one.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Don't worry about the being good thing... just ask... Santa's pretty chill 😎

I believe there is a bigger conspiracy here people! @mary123 holds the key. I ...can't ...put... my finger on it... BUT I will one day!

If I said, "I don't know what ur talking about", I'm sure you'd say that was also part of the conspiracy 😎

nice, is it a new jacket dan?

Its a very nice music. Have a fun and enjoy. Thanks for sharing such a good post.

Great post.

thank you, have gained something new and salute the originality of this story may be useful, so that life is more useful and useful for others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97