You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 44 - Original song "Tonight"

in #openmic7 years ago

Like your post and I appreciate your not being at your best although I would not really have noticed had you not said. Some forceful vocals there! Any chance you might edit the post and add the lyrics?

Geoff

Sort:  

Hello again, and thank you. I don't mind posting lyrics - since Im still a newbie, wondering if that's what people like to see/look for in original song music posts?

Hi,
When I buy an album by whoever, I personally like to be able to follow the lyrics. Even singers with the best diction can be misheard in the mix from time to time and if people don't want to read them they won't I guess.😉

yes I agree. Updated my post to include lyrics.. it helps bring the songwriting to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67