Steemit open mic #47 "I want to go to Heaven"-Original song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Openmic #47-"I want to go to Heaven"-Original song

Steemit Openmic #47-"I want to go to Heaven"-Original song

steemit_open_mic_47.png

steemit_open_mic_47.png

Sort:  

Great tune @steamrolla that would definitely be a crowd pleaser, i can just imagine a room full of people singing along. Nice work 👍

Thank you my friend,I think everyone can relate!

Thank you for the honorable mention,and the kind words and upvote!

You're very welcome, glad to have given recognition to your heart moving song. Thank you for sharing it.

Nice one @Steamrolla! .... I'm sure your Mom is there... BTW, love the "wife-beater" and the dog barking in the background... "and there it is" .... yes, I liked it!

Thanks NY! I'm overseas and there are always dogs barking!

According to me yours is among the best performances for this week's open mic.
Thank you for sharing!
Resteemed!
Feel free to share your original music videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu.
It's free to join!

Hey thanks alot! I don't really know how to get it on to the actual open mic site!

Try to use these tags:
openmic originalmusic music video steemit

Thanks,maybe next time will be better! I am tech challenged!

Very nice dude!, incredible talent!

Thanks man,did you enter? I will look you up.

I am 12 hours ahead,and I put this on Sunday nite yet it was only shown last night!

Nice tune buddy. well written and totally classic sounding (i hope you were going for that lol). I really enjoyed it. Great style man!

I actually wrote it looking at a picture of my mom. Thanks.

Powerful ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54