Steemit Open Mic - Week 64: Spanish Sahara (Foals Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Sorry I've been gone for a bit guys, but I'm back this week with a brand new Gibson SG Standard guitar! I decided to debut it with a cover from one of my favorite bands: Foals. This song is called Spanish Sahara. I used this video effect because my camera tripod was accidentally leaned against my desk, and so the buzzing of the speakers was making the camera shake a tad, and this effect kind of lessens that blow. Alas. I do hope you enjoy it!


Thanks for Listening,
Charles

Sort:  

i love the visuals you brought with this really felt the vocal effects and the echoing out this was just swelling to me in my chest brilliant work as always

Thank you so much @soundlegion! Yes the visual effect was only added to minimize the blurriness of the camera since it was accidentally leaned up against my desk i.e. vibrations!

Sweet SG, brother! Nice cover too, man!

How did you make that video? It's so cool.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks! Final Cut Pro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62