You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - See Who Played Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow, this open mic really seems to be growing exponentially! Great work to everyone who puts this thing together each and every week! Very excited to be a part of it!

Sort:  

It really is growing and so much fun listening to all this music. I love your songs, Stan! Thanks for sharing them with us.

Have you heard about the Open Mic Songwriters Challenge that just started? It's sponsored by @meno and the winner gets a new guitar.

Actually my last name is Stanhope, and it seems everyone in the open mic here each week has been calling me Stan, and now that's kind of become my open mic name here!

I've heard about that challenge. I've been wondering what brand of guitar but that hasn't been mentioned anywhere.

Yes, it has been mention in the post. There's a video of the exact guitar. Read the post.

Oh awesome! Yes, different post than I had read before. Thanks a lot!

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64