You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 86_Break Out The Crazy_Be There (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

♥ love this song. Thanks for sharing the love through your voices and talents here. I appreciate it so much, especially this song. "I just wanna be there for you, love." Sometimes I need to tell myself, be there for yourself. I know it's a duet/couples song but it can also be a conversation with my self. A powerful message for sure. Crossing my fingers you guys make it in the top picks. Either way you're winners in my heart. Big hugs and lots of love, you two! 😍

IMG_20180514_090812_557.jpg

Sort:  

Aww Stacey this comment is so sweet. I think it's our favorite comment ever. So beautiful with emoji image and everything! :D Thank you and that is actually a new interpretation we never thought it could have. Be There For Yourself! Beautiful and so true. We believe that is much needed in the world. We must recognize the light and power within.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38