You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 52 - One Year Anniversary! - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Wow! And, Happy Anniversary!

Open-mic is one of those ‘add-ons’ to the Steemit platform which is beneficial to many Steemians.

This is an opportunity for a talented Steemian to showcase his/her work, get amped-up with resteems, and possibly earn SP. That’s a good, better, best vibe…win, win, win!

I will definitely resteem this post; and, send a shout-out to @wishmaiden to tell her she needs to sign up now!

Again congrats, and best regards!

Peace.

Sort:  

@wishmaiden has actually won Open Mic before and has entered a few times.

Ah, thank-you so much for your reply @luzcypher...I'm glad to know this.

I wasn't sure if she knew about Open Mic, so I sent her a post; but, haven't heard back yet.

Thank-you for setting my mind at ease. I'm glad to know she's won before...quite deservedly so.

Again, thanks for sharing!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72