STEEMIT OPENMIC WEK 83 - PARECE QUE FUE AYER - COVER @SPERTIEXPERIENCE

in #openmic6 years ago

ENGLISH

HELLO HELLO, THAT SUCH FRIENDS OF #OPENMIC ...

BY HERE I LEAVE MY ENTRY OF THIS WEEK, WITHOUT SPEAKING A LOT OR OCCUPYING TOO MUCH, ONLY ENJOY ...

I WILL BE INTERPRETING THE THEME "IT SEEMS THAT IT WAS YESTERDAY" OF THE MASTER ARMANDO MANZANEROS

AS ALWAYS THANK EVERYONE FOR THE SUPPORT.

OPENMIC UP!

ESPAÑOL

HOLA HOLA, QUE TAL AMIGOS DE #OPENMIC...

POR AQUI LES DEJO MI ENTRADA DE ESTA SEMANA, SIN HABLAR MUCHO NI OCUPARLOS DEMASIADO, SOLO DISFRUTEN ...

ESTARE INTERPRETANDO EL TEMA "PARECE QUE FUE AYER" DEL MAESTRO ARMANDO MANZANEROS

COMO SIEMPRE GRACIAS A TODOS POR EL APOYO.

ARRIBA OPENMIC!!!!

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Hello friend @luzcypher .. thanks for the quotation, but I must say that I followed the rules "I said" My username, the name of the contest and the week to start the video .. in Spanish obviously .. "SPERTIEXPERIENCE" ... you just have to wait a few seconds ..

Anyway, thank you .. I know that you make a great effort to see such videos ... we continue in the fight friend .. until the next week .. continue with this great work. . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74