STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #90 - "SESPERTIEXPERIENCE ME OLVIDO OTRA VEZ" (JUAN GABRIEL) COVER BY @SPERTIEXPERIENCE

in #openmic6 years ago

English

Hello hello #openmic and steemit friends

For here I leave my participation for the week number 90 of the steemit openmic contest.

On this occasion I will play for all of you a song by famous Mexican singer "Juan Gabriel" and the name of the song is "I LOVE ME", in my own style, I hope you enjoy it and thank you in advance for all the support.

@Spertiexperience

Español

Hola hola amigos de #openmic y steemit

por aca les dejo mi participacion para la semana numero 90 del steemit openmic contest.

en esta ocacion tocare para todos ustedes una cancion de famoso cantante Mexicano "Juan Gabriel" y el nombre de la cancion es "SE ME OLVODO" , a mi propio estilo, espero que la disfruten y de antemano gracias a todos por el apoyo.

@Spertiexperience

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86