Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, I appreciate you showing your favorite line, I love it when people do that, it is one of my favourite lines too, always stretching the mind's perspective and limit with wordplay and meaning

No problem bro! You have a good style and your words do have a good meaning behind them... I look forward to seeing what you're gonna bring to this weeks Rap challenge!

Thank you bro, likewise, I'm excited to hear what you will bring forth as well, I might try a freestyle next time, but this week it is another written, that is what I am best at, but I don't neglect the freestyle too much, but it takes a lot of focus, skill and direction

Freestyling is hard to do. I wish you the best of luck for next weeks submission! Although, every now and then I pick up the guitar, play some chords and I let out whatever I have on my mind. It's a good stress reliever when I'm angry and it's also a relaxing experience when I'm thinking about life.

I'm also doing a written, which I started writing last Sunday and just finish tonight. I'm really happy with the outcome, though getting it right is tricky, but I'll have it mastered by tomorrow :P

Good luck bro, looking forward to hearing your entry for real. Keep it up, and yes music provides a very wonderful outlet for inner pent up expressions, the day I freestyle will be a fun one indeed, it has to be the right beat where I can just zone in for sure. I got my entry ready now too for this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66