Steemit OPEN Mic Week 83 | Can't help falling in love - Elvis Presley | Cover by @soyluijo

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, here is my participation for the Open mic of the week number 83, I hope you like it.

Can't help falling in love with you - Elvis Presley



Lyrics
Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45