Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Fix You - Cold Play

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hola Steemians,

Hoy les presento una canción de una de mis bandas favoritas para esta nueva semana de OpenMic.

Se llama " Fix You". de la banda Británica Cold Play .
Seguramente la han escuchado ustedes también. Pues es de las más conocidas e iconicas de esta banda. Aunque para ser honestos, ¡ todo lo que hacen es magia!

Muchas gracias a @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion y todas las demás personas involucradas directa e indirectamente con el openmic. ¡Significa mucho para mi el tener un espacio como este!.


También pueden encontrarme en Instagram y en YouTube

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post y en los comentarios!
¡Muchas gracias por escuchar la canción!


image.png

Hey Steemians!

For todays OpenMic I am performing an song by one of my favorite bands!
This is "Fix You" by Cold Play.
I'm sure most of you have heard this song, since it is one of their most known / iconic songs from this band. But if we are being honest, Everything they do is pure magic!

@Luzcypher, @pfunk, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @soundlegion and all the other people directly and indirectly involved with the openmic contests. Thank you all very much for giving us all a place to share our music and talents ! It means a lot to me to have such an amazing platform!


You can also find me on Instagram and on YouTube

See you all on my next post and on the comments!
Thanks a lot for hearing watching!


Sort:  

Sweet.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Aww the ukulele!!! ❤️ You did such a great job covering this song too.One of my favorite Coldplay songs of all time. :-)

Thanks a lot Lea!! I love that song too! i would love to hear Cold Play live!! i bet they are amazing!

Nice job Kat! My son liked it too!

I am so glad!! thanks!

It was great meeting you with @raserrano. Thanks for showing me the town and the ladies of the night :P

Omg!!! I had no idea you joined!! I didn’t this user was you!! How cool! Welcome on board!! I am so following you right now! Haha.
It was super nice meeting you too! I had a lot of fun that night !

I love this topic, I congratulate you for your interpretation, luck and success!

You are so sweet with your ukulele.
I loved your cover.
All the Best!

Thank you!! i am so glad you did!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50